Dawn Chapter 1: “Carpe Vita Quadrumvirate”

Standard

WARNING: EXTREMELY GRAPHIC FOOTAGE / NOT SAFE FOR WORK, YOUNGLINGS, OR THE EASILY QUEASY

I lost track of the Dawn days many days ago. Basically I’ve been working on this every day since I last updated. I had originally planned to make a video for “Carpe Vita” alone but ended up with so much footage I decided to make one for the whole EP. As of now this is only available on Vimeo or YouTube but I’ll be releasing it on CD / mp3 at the next Simple Living Ferndale merch booth. Next I’m going to start on Chapter 2: “Why Would She Want To Be With Me?”/”Fear Of Light” and begin production on the Counter Elites full-length. Check them out in the coming weeks:

July 12 at the Old Miami w/ All The Wild Children, Cosmic Light Shapes, 3ft

August 2 at Small’s – The Amino Acids 7″ release party w/ Like Like The The The Death, Voyag3r

w/ a 2-night record-release blowout to come late summer.

Leave a comment